Media Enquiries

Ben Pike

Tel: 01327 438617
Mob: 07832 168560
Email: ben@evecommunications.co.uk


Chairman

James Baxter

Tel: 07801 657 321
Email: jamesbaxter@btopenworld.com or glenhead.eggs@btinternet.com
 

Vice Chairman

Doug Wanstall

Tel: 07976 427 946
Email: doug@bankfarm.co.uk

 

Chief Executive

Robert Gooch

Tel: 07771 887 311
Email: policy@bfrepa.co.uk



 

Southern England

Mr Doug Wanstall

Tel: 01233 720215
Email: douglas@bankfarm.co.uk

 

Mr John Warne

Tel: 01398 341531
Mob: 07929 835004
Email: warnefarm@yahoo.co.uk

 

Eastern England

Mr Tim Bradley

Tel: 01778 591209
Fax: 01778 591179
Email: grimsthorpejane@hotmail.com



Mr Trevor Sellers

Tel: 01572 717750
Mobile: 07831 861070
Email: pam.sellers@btopenworld.com

 

Western England

Mr Andrew Watson

Mob: 07976 951866
Email: andrew@johnbowler.co.uk



Mr Colin Shed

Tel: 07976 910137
Email: colin@johnbowler.co.uk

 

Northern England

Mr Charlie Stephenson

Tel/Fax: 0113 2638465
Mob: 07768 585500
Email: crsteph@hotmail.co.uk

 

Mr Ben Wharfe

Mob: 07703 576944
Email: ben.wharfe@saplinghomefarm.co.uk



Wales

Mr Stephen Morgan

Tel: 01737 768122
Mob: 07970 380924
Email: chipfenton5555@yahoo.co.uk



Mrs Pauline Jones

Mob: 07917 731831
Email: 
paulinejones70@outlook.com
 

Scotland

Mr James Baxter

Tel: 01776 870217
Email: jamesbaxter@btopenworld.com



Mr Adam Webster

Tel: 01578 722270
Email: apwebster@btconnect.com


 

Northern Ireland

Mr Andrew Gilbert

Mob: 07800 916548
Email: aandrgilbert@btinternet.com



Co-opted Members

Ms Olivia Potter

Tel: 01455 553234
Fax: 01455 550593
Mob: 07778 603550
Email: olivia@potterspoultry.co.uk



Mr Steve Carlyle

Tel: 01691 831020
Fax: 01691 831438
Email: stevec@lloydsanimalfeeds.com



Mr Martin Humphrey

Tel: 01962 764522
Mob: 07785 222279
Email: martinhumphrey@humphreyfeeds.com



Mr Gary Ford

Tel: 02476 858620
Email: gary.ford@nfu.org.uk

 

Mr Richard Higgins

Tel: 01455 552354
Email: richard@bitteswellfarms.co.uk

 

Mr Jeff Vergerson

Mob: 07850 278588
Email: jveggs@supanet.com

 


 

Ex-officio Members

Mr Myles Thomas

Tel: 01743 821210
Mob: 07764 812852
Email: myles@tcthomasandson.co.uk


Mr Tom Vesey

Tel: 01984 656505
Mob: 07775 095297
Email: tomvessey@btinternet.com



Mr David Trick

Tel/Fax: 01725 510583
Mob: 07770 695333
Email: david.trick@btinternet.com



Mr John Retson

Mob: 07831 541703
Email: jsrservices@tiscali.co.uk



Mr Roger Gent

Mob: 07831 698212
Email: rgentbfrepa@btconnect.com



Ranger Editor

Mr Keith Wild

Tel: 01484 400 666
Email: keith@theranger.co.uk


Updated 5th January 2017